Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Jacobs

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brad Jacobs

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Danné Adair

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful with changes to my policy."

Marcus Menyfield

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Tiffany, she was very sweet, very helpful, and helped me get a great life insurance policy with a great premium I’m very happy and all in under 10 minutes Thanks Tiffany"

ozunique robinson

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I requested for Brad but he was in a meeting the young lady who answered the phone was very nice and offered her assistance and she was very pleasant and understanding on what I needed. Thanks for my home and car insurance with a great rate."

joana hicks seltzer

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tiffany is amazing and the service can't be beat."

kenneth hannon

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched over to this particular agency because of the great customer service and show of concern for me and my family. Tiffany Davis was extremely helpful and just upfront with me on the options that I had to choose from. She's was very trusting and knowledgeable on my car and life insurance questions that I had. Thank you so much!"

Priscilla Young

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just, awesome!!! I was formally insured for liability only, with progressive, I was paying a substantial amount a month for my premium, because of that I contemplated searching for a different auto insurance company that would offer me more. I Had not made that call or that move yet, when I received a call from a young lady named Brittany from State farm. Brittany asked me to let her give me a quote, because she said she could give a better policy. I told her how much my policy premium was costing me at the time, she said I can do better that! I am so glad she called me. State farm cottage Hill road. Now I have total coverage for less than the premium I was paying progressive just for lialiabity. I'm very pleased thank you Brittany State farm. Thanks to all the staff."

Jeff Byrd

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Great service."

LadyButterfLy

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"SUPER staff and they make sure that You are VERY Happy with their services, especially during this Covid 19 😍😍😍"

Dre Reynolds

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm a Realtor and I can't say enough about the staff at this office. Tiffany Mason in particular is simply AMAZING. She's fast, thorough, and provides great professional service. I would recommend her to any and everyone that needs insurance. Thank you for making life a little bit easier for my family and I and my customers. Job well done!!!"

Sam morris

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love the professional help that I received in the office. Tiffany helped me in a very difficult time in my life and made it feel like home. It is home for me now."